President’s Cabinet and Senior Leadership Team


Carol S. Spalding, Ed.D

President’s Cabinet

Carla Howell
Chief Officer, Governance, Foundation & Public Relations

Dr. Michael Quillen
Vice President of Academic Programs

Craig Lamb
Vice President of Corporate and Continuing Education 

Gaye McConnell
Vice President of Enrollment and Student Experience

Janet Spriggs
Chief Financial Officer

Ken Ingle
Chief Information Officer

Tina Haynes
Chief Human Resources Officer and Organizational Effectiveness

Jonathan Chamberlain
Chief Officer of Facilities Services 

Senior Leadership Team

Tim Bost
Director of Public Safety and Security

Danny Carpenter
Director of Facilities Operations & Maintenance

Paula Dibley
Director, College Relations, Marketing & Communications

Mark Ebersole
Associate Vice President in Student Services

Nekita Eubanks
Program Manager, Human Resources

Rebecca Hooks
Director, Grants Management

Timothy Hunter
Coordinator, Learning Resource Center

Kizzy Lea
Associate Chief Financial Officer 

Natasha Lipscomb
Director, Student Life and Leadership Development

Angelo Markantonakis
Associate Vice President of Academic Programs

Ann Morris
Dean, Corporate Education

Christine Promin
Director, Institutional Effectiveness

Marty Richards
Director, RCCC Foundation

Dusty Saine
Site Coordinator and Event Planner

Ian Stevens
Associate Dean, Information Technologies

Stephen Swanson
Director, College Information Systems

Claudia Swicegood
Dean, Special Programs