Board of Trustee Members

Carl M. Short, Jr.Carl M. Short, Jr.

 Chairman, Attorney at Law Woodson, Ford, Sayers, Lawther, Short, Parrott, & Walker

Cynthia L. MynattCynthia L. Mynatt

Vice Chairman, President Ben Mynatt Pontiac-Buick-GMC

Dr. Carol SpaldingCarol S. Spalding

 Secretary, ex officio, RCCC President and CEO

Matthew C. BarrMatthew C. Barr

Chairman and CEO, Carolina Color Corporation

J. Thomas BostJ. Thomas Bost

Bost Construction Co., Inc.

Paul A. BrownPaul A. Brown

(Retired) Vice President and General Manager W. A. Brown & Son, Inc.

Darise D. CaldwellDarise D. Caldwell

President Rowan Regional Medical

R. Daryl CoxR. Daryl Cox

Employment Consultant, NCDOC/DES
(Retired) NC Air National Guard 

Patricia G. FulcherPatricia G. Fulcher

Military Personnel Services Corp Contractor

NC ESGR-Employer Support Specialist-National Guard

Pat HortonPatricia K. Horton

President and Chief Executive Officer

Cabarrus Bank & Trust Company

Lynn MarshLynn G. Marsh

Principal, Cabarrus County Schools, Odell Elementary

Stephen M. MorrisStephen M. Morris

Owner, GEM Theater of Kannapolis

Robert S. MisenheimerRobert S. Misenheimer

Mayor of Kannapolis, (Retired) Principal, North West Middle School

Daketia Vanderburg-JohnsonDakeita Vanderburg-Johnson

President, Vanderburg Enterprises LLLP

Quentin Woodward, Jr.Quentin Woodward, Jr.

(Retired) Federal Bureau of Prisons

Teryesha RoblesTeryesha Robles

Student Government Association President