Crime Log – August 2022

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Monday, August 1, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – July 2022

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Friday, July 1, 2022 to Sunday, July 31, 2022. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No Incidents...

Crime Log – June 2022

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Wednesday, June 1, 2022 to Thursday, June 30, 2022. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – May 2022

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Sunday, May 1, 2022 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition Communicating...

Crime Log – April 2022

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Friday, April 1, 2022 to Saturday, April 30, 2022. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition Theft of...

Crime Log – March 2022

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Tuesday, March 1, 2022 to Thursday, March 31, 2022. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – February 2022

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Tuesday, February 1, 2022 to Monday, February 28, 2022. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition Larceny...

Crime Log – January 2022

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Saturday, January 1, 2022 to Monday, January 31, 2022. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – December 2021

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Wednesday, December 1, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – November 2021

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Monday, November 1, 2021 to Tuesday, November 30, 2021. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...