Crime Log – February 2024

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Thursday, February 1, 2024, to Thursday, February 29, 2024. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off-Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – January 2024

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Monday, January 1, 2024 to Wednesday, January 31, 2024. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – December 2023

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Friday, December 1, 2023, to Sunday, December 31, 2023. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off-Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – November 2023

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Wednesday, November 1, 2023 to Thursday, November 30, 2023. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – October 2023

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Sunday, October 1, 2023 to Tuesday, October 31, 2023. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – September 2023

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Friday, September 1, 2023 to Saturday, September 30, 2023. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – August 2023

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Tuesday, August 1, 2023 to Thursday, August 31, 2023. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition Vandalism...

Crime Log – July 2023

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Saturday, July 1, 2023 to Monday, July 31, 2023. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition Assault...

Crime Log – June 2023

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Thursday, June 1, 2023 to Friday, June 30, 2023. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No Incidents...

Crime Log – May 2023

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Monday, May 1, 2023 to Wednesday, May 31, 2023. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No Incidents...